I have created group so many times, after hitting save the map refreshes and the group is gone. Is this a glitch?
we are experimenting the same troubles
Hi, thanks for letting me know. This is caused by a bug in the most recent release done on Saturday night, I’ve reverted to the last good version and now I’m restoring all maps from the backup.
The good data has been restored, I’m very sorry for the inconvenience!