Is it possible to share my map with users without requiring a login when map is in private mode? Some of our clients are confidential clients and I don’t want anyone outside of our company to be able to see the map. Thanks.
Hi, it is currently not possible. The only workaround is if you share the password with them.
Once this gets implemented I’ll notify you / write in this thread.