Complete newbie here, so please be gentle with me
I have created a map and would like to share it with friends.
I can see the share button allows me to send a link to people, so they can view the map, BUT it looks like by default they can modify it, delete pictures, add pictures etc. Is there a way to make a shared link view only ?
thanks in advance