Is there any chance to restore lost data?

(Giacomo) #1

I was changing the name and the url address of my map to publish it, but the internet connection turned off…then I go online and I found it empty, but with the new name (and new url address). All data was deleted, is there any chance to come back to an old version of the map? Thank you

(Zsolt Ero) #2

Hi Giacomo,

I am very sorry to hear what has happened with your progress Unfortunately, until you click the Save button, no data is sent to the server, thus there is no way to restore or recovery any data.

What I recommend is to click the Save button frequently. There is no limit on how many times you can save, so feel free to save frequently.