Hi, in “preview as visitor” I can see that the items I have hidden from the map by double-clicking (barred eye icon) are not visible on the map, but still they appear on the list aside, with the barred-eye icon, and by clicking on them the item then opens on the map, and stays visible on the side list. I would need to hide completely these items to the public, from the map as well as from the side list. Is it possible?Or the only way is to cancel the items? Thank you
Hi Elena and Welcome to the Forum,
Which button do you use to hide the items? The “eye” is just turning them off for the moment.
To properly hide it from visitors, you’ll need to click this button on the groups.