I was wondering if there was a way to enable AutoSave? I constantly find myself forgetting to save my maps, and losing work. I would love a way to automatically save my maps or even just a reminder to save
Normally not, it’s a design decision of MapHub.
On the other hand, if you enable collaborative mode, it’s basically acting like an auto-save. The map is not saved, but all your edits are automatically “played-back” when you load the map as an editor.
For viewers the map will still show the last saved version.